Give a little love and respect. Just because.

Coffee'n'words

Today I saw two videos that made me think about certain things. They made me think about how we sometimes forget to be good for no reason. Why not help someone without being asked to? Why not be kind just for the fun of it?

I learned that you’re kind to others not because it’s expected of you, not because you’ll be punished or because you won’t be rewarded, but just because. I learned that you’re kind to others. Period. If they are nice to you in return or not, that’s another thing, but you should still be nice to them. You respect them just because. You respect others because you do.

If you need more reasons, think about this: treat others as you’d like to be treated. If you don’t like it done to you, don’t do it to others. It’s as simple as that.

And let’s not forget…

Ver o post original 75 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário